Customer Service

At Boyd, we are here to help you every step of the way! Our Customer Service Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates who are ready to assist you from finding a part to help placing your order. For technical assistance, they will put you in touch with one of our certified technicians. Call us today!

General Inquiries

Email inquiries to
CustomerService@boydind.com

or call us at

(727) 471-5071

Parts Orders

Email inquiries to
orders@boydind.com

or call us at

(727) 471-5072

Customer Service Associates

Kevin Hill
Office: (727) 471-4880
Email: khill@boydind.com

Mandy Canonge
Office: (727) 471-4878
Email: mcanonge@boydind.com

Benji Quinley
Office: (727) 471-4862
Email: bquinley@boydind.com

Technical Service Technicians

Alex Lutz
Office: (727) 471-4866
Email: alutz@boydind.com

Bryan Rodkey
Office: (727) 471-4858
Email: brodkey@boydind.com

Joe Donovan
Office: (727) 471-4870
Email: jdonovan@boydind.com

Resource Library

Download manuals and specifications, and find answers to your questions 24/7 in our resource library.

Browse Resources

Build your dream office.

Let our knowledgable and experienced sales and design teams help create the office of your dreams.

Request a Quote